External Mondays: “Craig Ferguson: A Late Night Revolutionary”

Something I wish to do with this blog is highlight content created by other people.

I won’t share just anything. As much as I enjoy watching old Whose Line is it Anyways? clips or Minecraft videos, sharing them gains us nothing. Funny (hopefully), but they’re not going to make us think or teach us something, and I want the lost souls who wander onto this blog feel that they gained something.

These posts will feature little talking from me, I hope. Maybe a handful of paragraphs, but nothing too long because that’s not the point. The point is the shared content (posted regularly on Mondays, hopefully).

I started with Craig Ferguson: A Late Night Revolutionary, created by the wonderful Nerdwriter, because I love Craig Ferguson and loved The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson (now hosted by James Corden) for many of the reasons explained in the video.


Nerdwriter: “The Nerdwriter is a weekly video essay series that puts ideas to work.” His work can be found on his YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply...

